Events

Exam timetables


Exam Round 1 2017 (A)

Deadline for Applications: Monday 20th February 2017

Written Test: Monday 6th March 2017 – Monday 3rd April 2017

Marking: Monday 10th April – Tuesday 2nd May 2017 (Tuesday due to 1st being May bank holiday Monday)

Interviews: Monday 15th May – Tuesday 30th May 2017 (Tuesday due to 29th being a bank holiday Monday)

Results available from the w/c: Monday 19th June 2017

 

Exam Round 2  2017 (B)

Deadline for Applications: Monday 4th September 2017

Written test: Monday 18th September 2017 – Monday 16th October 2017

Marking: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Monday 13th November 2017

Interviews: Monday 27th November 2017 –  Monday 11th December 2017

Results available from the w/c: Monday 15th January 2018