Events

Exam timetables


2019 Exam Dates

Exam Round 1 2019 (A)

Deadline for Applications: Monday 18th February 2019

Written test: Monday 4th March 2019 – Monday 1st April 2019

Marking: Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 29th April 2019

Interviews: Monday 13th May 2019 – Tuesday 28th May 2019 (Monday 27th is a Bank Holiday)

Results available from the w/c: Monday 17th June 2019

 

Exam Round 2 2019 (B)

Deadline for Applications: Monday 2nd September 2019

Written test: Monday 23rd September 2019 – Monday 21st October 2019

Marking: Tuesday 22nd October 2019 – Monday 11th November 2019

Interviews: Monday 25th November 2019 – Monday 9th December 2019

Results available from the w/c: Monday 13th January 2020