Events

Exam timetables


2021 Exam Dates

 
Exam Round 2 2021 (B)

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Written test: Monday 13th September 2021 – Monday 11th October 2021

Marking: Monday 18th October 2021 – Monday 8th November 2021

Interviews: Monday 22nd November 2021 – Monday 6th December 2021

Results: w/c Monday 10th January 2022

 

2022 Exam Dates

 
Exam Round 1 2022 (A)

Deadline for Applications: Monday 14th February 2022

Written test: Monday 28th February 2022 – Monday 28th March 2022

Marking: Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 25th April 2022

Interviews: Monday 9th May 2022 – Monday 23rd May 2022

Results : w/c Monday 13th June 2022

 
Exam Round 1 2022 (B)

Deadline for Applications: Thursday 1st September 2022

Written test: Monday 12th September 2022 – Monday 10th October 2022

Marking: Monday 17th October 2022 – Monday 7th November 2022

Interviews: Monday 21st November 2022 – Monday 5th December 2022

Results : w/c Monday 9th January 2023