Events

Exam timetables


2021 Exam Dates

 
Exam Round 1 2021 (A)

Deadline for Applications: Monday 15th February 2021

Written test: Monday 1st March 2021 – Monday 29th March 2021

Marking: Tuesday 6th April 2021 – Monday 26th April 2021

Interviews: Monday 10th May 2021 – Monday 24th May 2021

Results : w/c Monday 14th June 2021

 
Exam Round 2 2021 (B)

Deadline for Applications: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Written test: Monday 13th September 2021 – Monday 11th October 2021

Marking: Monday 18th October 2021 – Monday 8th November 2021

Interviews: Monday 22nd November 2021 – Monday 6th December 2021

Results: w/c Monday 10th January 2022